Allergens

AGAINST THE GRAIN GOURMETâ„¢ manufactures its products in a dedicated, 100% gluten-free facility.

Gluten, Wheat

Our products contain no gluten or wheat. No foods containing these substances are allowed in our facility.

Peanuts and Tree Nuts

Our facility is peanut and tree-nut free. We manufacture no products using these ingredients, and no foods containing these substances are allowed in our facility.

Yeast, Corn, Soy, Rice, Sugar

Our products contain no yeast, corn, soy, rice, or sugar. Although we produce no products containing yeast, corn, soy, rice, or sugar, we do not prohibit employees from bringing foods containing these ingredients into our facility for their personal consumption in the employee lounge.

Eggs

All of our products contain eggs.

Dairy

Some of our products contain dairy, and some do not. Those products that are dairy-free are clearly labeled as such on the product packaging. We take great care in the production of our dairy-free products to prevent contamination by dairy. All equipment used for dairy production is cleaned and sanitized before it is put into production for the non-dairy items.